Wikia


Naam Organisatie Tel. (vast) Tel. (mobiel) E-mail
Lieke Berghout Provincie Zuid-Holland 070-441.6651 06-2900.2405 e.a.berghout@pzh.nl
Peter Besselink Rijkswaterstaat Zuid-Holland 010-402.7614 06-2506.7385 P.W.M.Besselink@dzh.rws.minvenw.nl
Gert-Jan Bron Siemens 070-333.3333 06-xxxx.xxxx tvgrinsven@delft.nl
Leon Deckers Gemeente Rotterdam 010-489.6374 06-xxxx.xxxx l.deckers@dsv.rotterdam.nl
Peter Dubbelman Vialis 030-698.4931 06-xxxx.xxxx peter.dubbelman@vialis.nl
Ton van Grinsven Gemeente Delft 015-260.2147 06-xxxx.xxxx tvgrinsven@delft.nl
Theo Muller TU Delft 015-278.5288 06-xxxx.xxxx Th.H.J.Muller@CiTG.TUDelft.NL
Mariska Schellevis TRAIL 015-278.6046 06-xxxx.xxxx M.Schellevis@rsTRAIL.nl
Johann Visser Rijkswaterstaat AVV 010-282.5829 06-5250.5553 j.p.f.visser@avv.rws.minvenw.nl

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki