Wikia



NAAM ORGANISATIE E-MAIL
Olivier Overbeke DG Personenvervoer olivier.overbeke@minvenw.nl
Jan Maarten vd Berg Gemeente Amsterdam jm.vanden.berg@ivv.amsterdam.nl
Ton van Grinsven Gemeente Delft tvgrinsven@delft.nl
Leon Deckers Gemeente Rotterdam l.deckers@dsv.rotterdam.nl
Bram van Luipen KPVV a.vluipen@avv.rws.minvenw.nl
Peter v.d. Dussen Provincie Gelderland p.vander.dussen@prv.gelderland.nl
Peter de Wolff Provincie Noord-Brabant] pdwolff@brabant.nl
Rogier Dijker Provincie Zuid-Holland r.dijker@pzh.nl
Ernst Scheerder RWS AVV e.a.m.scheerder@avv.rws.minvenw.nl
Johann Visser RWS AVV j.p.f.visser@avv.rws.minvenw.nl
Leni Schoren RWS Noord-Brabant h.p.m.schoren@dnb.rws.minvenw.nl
Simon Rooze RWS Noord-Nederland s.t.rooze@dnn.rws.minvenw.nl
Rob v. Engelshoven RWS Oost-Nederland r.r.c.engelshoven@don.rws.minvenw.nl
Karin v.d. Meer RWS Zuid-Holland k.vdmeer@dzh.rws.minvenw.nl
Hans van Lint TU Delft h.vanlint@citg.tudelft.nl
Thomas Dijker Gemeente Delft (v/h TU Delft) tdijker@delft.nl
Erik Houtriet Universiteit Twente ....

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki